Team

Zacharias Petrus

Zacharias Petrus

Geschäftsführer

Mobil 076 421 31 01
Direkt
 056 552 02 10

Daniel Petrus

Daniel Petrus

Leiter Innendienst
Eidg. Dipl. Betriebswirtschafter HF

Mobil 078 699 20 37
Direkt
 056 552 02 10

Hanna Kanalga

Hanna Kanalga

Marketing
Marketingfachfrau eidg. FA

Mobile 078 914 00 12
Direkt 056 552 02 10

Bonversa_Platzhalter

Gabriel Sagur

Kaufmann in Ausbildung

Direkt 056 552 02 10
gabriel.sagur@bonversa.ch

Adnan Mavrik

Adnan Mavrik

Senior Partner
Verkaufsleiter

Mobile 079 433 82 30
Direkt 056 552 02 10
a.mavrik@bonversa.ch

Robert Alyagut

Robert Alyagut

Senior Partner / Teamleiter
Versicherungen & Vorsorge

Mobile 076 378 44 64
Direkt 056 552 02 10
robert.alyagut@bonversa.ch

Yakup Bazo

Yakup Bazo

Senior Partner
Versicherungen & Vorsorge

Mobile 076 456 51 96
Direkt 056 552 02 10
yakup@bonversa.ch

Mark Marku

Mark Marku

Senior Partner
Agenturleiter Ost-CH

Mobile 076 454 85 75
Direkt 056 552 02 10
mark.marku@bonversa.ch

Jeton Azemi

Jeton Azemi

Verkaufsberater
Versicherungen & Vorsorge

Mobile 076 533 83 22
Direkt 056 552 02 10

Johannes Demir

Johannes Demir

Verkaufsberater
Versicherungen & Vorsorge

Mobile 079 775 39 55
Direkt 056 552 02 10
johannes.demir@bonversa.ch

Kareem El Basha

Kareem El Basha

Verkaufsberater
Versicherungen & Vorsorge

Mobile 076 341 72 78
Direkt 056 552 02 10
k.elbasha@bonversa.ch

Dragana Pavlovic

Dragana Pavlovic

Verkaufsberaterin
Versicherungen & Vorsorge

Mobile 079 127 12 07
Direkt 056 552 02 10
dragana.pavlovic@bonversa.ch

Bonversa_Platzhalter

Andrian Godiac

Verkaufsberater
Versicherungen & Vorsorge

Mobile 076 584 22 39
Direkt 056 552 02 10
andrian.godiac@bonversa.ch